Unser Team

 
Barbara Pauli, BEd Direktorin barbara.pauli@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Thomas Krahl Administrator, KV 4A, E; ME thomas.krahl@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Gertrude Ritzinger   SQA, KV 2A, M, PH, CH getrude.ritzinger@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Jörg Kösslbacher, BEd LD, Mentor, KV 1A, E, BSP joerg.koesslbacher@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Stephan Adam, BEd EDV, Mentor, KV 5A, D, BSP stefan.adam@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
David Caldera, BEd Mentor, KV 4B, M, CH, PH david.caldera@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Jannis Staud, BEd KV 1B, M, BSP jannis.staud@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Lisa Maier, BEd KV 4C, M, BSP lisa.maier@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
     
Prof. Peter Willenshofer, BEd, BA KV 3C, M, GSK peter.willenshofer@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Barbara Linditsch Mentorin, KV 3B, E, BSP barbara.linditsch@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Mag. Viviana Torre KV 2B, D viviana.torre@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Sandra Moser KV 5B, E, BO sandra.moser@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Mag. Ingeborg Nawratil E, GW ingeborg.nawratil@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Klaus Hyden Bibliothek, D, BIO klaus.hyden@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Bernd Habjanic, BEd Kustode Sport, M, BSP bernd.habjanic@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Anja Sommer, BEd derzeit in Karenz anja.sommer@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
     
Dipl. Päd. Gabriela Blahowsky D, GW gabriela.blahowsky@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Gabriela Parthl Religion (kath.) gabriela.parthl@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Herta Gießauf M, BIO, IT herta.gießauf@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Mag. Lisa Schötta derzeit in Karenz lisa.schoetta@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Mag. Michael Guttmann - Klein D, GW michael.guttmann-klein@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Michael Nagele BE, Beratungslehrer michael.nagele@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Monika Sickinger Schulzeitung, DAZ, D monika.sickinger@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
     
Sandra Jager, BEd derzeit in Karenz sandra.jager@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Prof. Liselotte Primschitz, BEd Integration liselotte.primschitz@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Eva Kontur - Zankolo, BEd Integration eva.kontur-zankolo@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Dipl. Päd. Magdalena Ortner E, PB magdalena.ortner@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Bettina Hennebichler, MA Schulsozialarbeit bettina.hennebichler@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Prof. Anja Leopold, BEd D, PB anja.leopold@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Silke Reitbauer, BEd D, ME silke.reitbauer@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Thomas Kaucic, BEd M, GW thomas.kaucic@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Monika Habenbacher EH, TxW monika.habenbacher@nms-webling.edu.graz.at
Julia Rom, BEd EH, BIO julia.rom@nms-webling.edu.graz.at